حول Wanyu

الصحة

شركة Shanghai Wanyu Medical Equipment Co.، Ltd.

قيمنا

ابق متخصصًا

اختر شيئًا واحدًا لمدى الحياة.

تركيز

ركز على جعل المنتجات ذات قيمة أساسية أكثر.

الولاء

أحب أن تجعل المنتجات لها روح.

تعريف عن الشركة

تعمل Shanghai Wanyu Medical Equipment Co.، Ltd. بشكل رئيسي في بيع المعدات الطبية ، مع التركيز على تسويق معدات غرفة العمليات ، بما في ذلك مصابيح التشغيل وطاولات التشغيل والمعلقات الطبية. يتم بيع مجموعة المنتجات الكاملة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ولدينا شركاء وكالة حصريون في العديد من البلدان في أوروبا وأمريكا.

في يونيو 2003 ، استثمرت الشركة في إنشاء مصنع متخصص في تطوير وإنتاج المعدات الطبية لغرف العمليات. بعد إنشاء المصنع ، تم استيعاب عدد كبير من المواهب العلمية والتكنولوجية والعمال المدربين جيدًا وتجميعهم لإنشاء إدارة الشركة وتحسينها. في الوقت الحاضر ، حصلت جميع منتجاتنا على شهادات CE و ISO.

في الوقت الحاضر ، طورت شركتنا طاولات تشغيل متعددة الوظائف ، وسلسلة متعددة من مصابيح التشغيل بدون ظل ، والمعلقات الطبية ، والجسور المعلقة ICU ومنتجات المعدات الطبية الأخرى. هذه المنتجات في مكانة رائدة في الصين ويمكن استيرادها لتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة للمستشفيات المختلفة. يباع في جميع أنحاء العالم ويتم الإشادة به على نطاق واسع من قبل المستخدمين.

ليس لدينا فقط أكثر من عشرة مهندسين للبحث والتطوير مسؤولين عن البحث والتطوير المستمر والابتكار لمختلف المنتجات ، ولكن أيضًا نحافظ على علاقات تعاون طويلة الأمد مع العديد من الجامعات.

جولة في المعمل

wanyu-factory7
wanyu-factory6
wanyu-factory5

فريقنا

team

صور المعرض

sdr_vivid

لقد مر الحل من خلال الشهادة الوطنية الماهرة واستقبلنا جيدًا في صناعتنا الرئيسية. غالبًا ما يكون فريقنا الهندسي المتخصص جاهزًا لخدمتك من أجل الاستشارة والتعليقات.

About Wanyu

Health

Shanghai Wanyu Medical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Our Values

Stay specialized

Choose one thing for a lifetime.

Concentration

Focus on making products more core value.

Devotion

Love to make products have a soul.

Company Introduction

Shanghai Wanyu Medical Equipment Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the sale of medical equipment, focusing on the marketing of operating room equipment, including operating lights, operating tables, and medical pendants. The whole line of products are sold all over the world, and we have exclusive agency partners in many countries in Europe and America.

In June 2003, the company invested in the establishment of a factory specializing in the development and production of medical equipment for operating rooms. After the establishment of the factory, a large number of scientific and technological talents and well-trained workers have been absorbed and gathered to establish and improve corporate management. At present, all our products have passed CE and ISO certification.

At present, our company has developed multi-functional operating tables, multiple series of shadowless operating lamps, medical pendants, ICU suspension bridges and other medical equipment products. These products are in a leading position in China and can be imported to meet the different requirements of various hospitals. It is sold all over the world and is widely praised by users.

We not only have more than ten R&D engineers responsible for the continuous R&D and innovation of various products, but also maintain long-term cooperative relationships with many universities.

Factory Tour

wanyu-factory7
wanyu-factory6
wanyu-factory5

Our Team

team

Exhibition Pictures

sdr_vivid

We solution have passed through the national skilled certification and been well received in our key industry. Our specialist engineering team will often be ready to serve you for consultation and feedback.